Skip to main content
Welcome to the new and improved Jewish National Fund-USA Shopping Experience

Vendor Contact

For more information on our Israeli vendors, their special experiences offered, and personalized products, please inquire directly using the contact information listed below.

Western Galilee Now Packages

Maryn Robinson at maryn@westgalil.org.il

Odette Chocolate Boutique

Shlomit Zamir at shlomza@gmail.com

Kandu Wood N Groove - Musical Instruments

Shachar Bergman at israel@gmail.com

Aya Natural

info@shop100best.com

Kamah Center at Harduf – Gallery Café

Tamar Nahmias-Shefa at tamar@kamah.org.il

Tamarahindi - Pure Herbal Extracts

Tamara Kuperstein at tamarahindi3@gmail.com

Edna Piorko Art 192 Gallery

Edna Piorko at piorko@gmail.com

Tzuf — Health, Honey & Bees

Tuvia Orr at tuvia@tzuf-world.com

The Holy Mezuzah

Eial Ovin at Ovin6761@gmail.com

GalilEAT Products

Paul Nirens at paul@galileat.com

Hedva Klein Products

Hedva Klein - ART 192 Gallery at hedvaklein@gmail.com

TinTime Studio

Paula Rykin at paularykin@gmail.com

AV Design Studio

Michal Grossman at michal@avstudiodesign.com

Omanya

Eldad Bahar at eldad@omanya.co.il

Kishor Winery

Visit https://www.israeliwinedirect.com/Contact-Us

Stern Winery

Johnny Stern at johnny@gmail.com

Jean-Pierre Weill Studios

Davida Klein Velleman at info@jeanpierreweill.com

Oroca Jewelry Studio

Orly Coffler at Studio@orocart.com

ADI Negev

Stav Herling at Stav@adi-il.org

Blacksmith Walied Khoury

Walied at waliedkhuri@gmail.com

Lucy Bashan Browne Art

Lucy Bashan- Browne at

Bashanbrownelucy@gmail.com 

Timna Valley: A Photographed Journey by Hagit Gal

Hagit Gal at hagitgal65@gmail.com

Brioche - Catering, Workshops and Bakery

Hagit Stern at hagitstern@brioche.co.il

Zikit Theater

Pablo Ariel at ariel@gmail.com

Omri Avidar Tours

Omri at avidar@gmail.com

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart